Board of Directors

On the 8th of July 2021, the Minister of Transport and Infrastructural Development Hon. F.T Mhona appointed a six member Interim Board of Directors following the exit of the Administrator (Grant Thornton) on the 30th of June 2021.

Mr Andrew Bvumbe        Chairman

Dr Michael Musanzikwa

Mr Pfungwa Kunaka

Mr Nyikadzino Chifema

Mr Givemore Chidzidzi

Mr Kingston Magaya


"We are upbeat that through implementation of good governance and accountability principles including mechanisms for regular reporting and feedback on crucial matters, the airline shall strive", said Hon. Mhona on the Interim Board appointments.